Ten of My Favourite Pictures of Zander and Zoey (for Ketchup With Us)

June is blog posts by number at the blog hop Ketchup With Us, hosted by Michele at ODNT and Mel at According to Mags.  Every day of the month, they are writing a listy-type blog post (with a number in the title).  I thought I’d challenge myself to do the same.  As I look through the posts I’ve published so far this month, I notice that a lot of them are about my children.  They are, truly, the loves of my life.  And even though they sometimes fight like cats and dogs – though I think there’s probably much more screaming between the two kids! – there have been some really loving moments they’ve shared, and that I’ve managed to catch on camera.  So, for this 26th blog post, I decided to share some of those special moments with you, with…

Ten of My Favourite Pictures of Zander and Zoey (not in order of preference, but in chronological order!)

1.

zanzoeycouchleaning

2.

zanzoeyottoman

3.

zanzoeychairs

4.

zanzoey1

5.

zanzoeyfireplaceyay

6.

zanzoeywalmart

7.

zanzoeychristmas

8.

zanzoey

9.

zanzoeywalking

10.

zanzoeykiss

Aren’t they the sweetest little beings you’ve ever seen???!

The month is almost over, so why not join in on the fun with the ladies from Ketchup With Us?  Check out their websites for full details about the blog posts by number challenge.  Hurry! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

