Zander’s Movie: Luigi and the Strange Noise

My 7 year old son wanted to make a movie with Luigi (of the Mario Brothers), like the ones he’s seen on YouTube. This is his first attempt. I was impressed that he wanted to set up different angles for the shots.  I went to school for Radio and Television Arts, and so I made some movies in my day.  The fact that he wanted to make something made me proud.  I just have to explain to him that he should write a script first, and then he could make a longer, meatier product! 😉  Oh, and we need some better equipment and technology for the movie-making experience:  this was “filmed” on an iPhone and edited on Windows Movie Maker.  Not quite high tech!

7 thoughts on “Zander’s Movie: Luigi and the Strange Noise

  1. Great job Zander! I wanted to be a movie director since I was little, he has the imagination for it. I love how Lugi says, “Dodadodado” and walks off. Classic. Keep them coming Zander!

Leave a Reply

